Non-Elected Offices
 
Board of Adjustment Tyler Gammon, Jr.
Phone: (405) 713-1361
Fax: (405) 713-1850
E-mail: tylgam@oklahomacounty.org
Excise Board Karen Prince
Phone: (405) 713-1805
E-mail:karpri@oklahomacounty.org
 
Board of Equalization Leona Porter
Phone: (405) 713-2345
Fax: (405) 713-7171
E-mail: CCLEOPOR@oklahomacounty.org
Human Resources Dan Matthews, PHR - Director
Phone: (405) 713-1190
Job Line: (405) 713-6240
Fax: (405) 713-6290
E-mail: countyhr@oklahomacounty.org
 
Commissioners (See Elected Officials)

Juvenile Bureau Receptionist
Phone: (405) 713-6400
E-mail: jjvallee@oklahomacounty.org
 
Community Sentencing Apryl Owens
Phone: (405) 605-2422 ext. 106
Fax: TBD
E-mail: aowens@teem.org
Law Library Receptionist
Phone: (405) 713-1353
Fax: (405) 713-1852
E-mail: lawlibrary@oklahomacounty.org
 
Court Services Grant Billingsley
Phone: (405) 713-2269
E-mail: gbillingsley@oklahomacounty.org
Information Technology Rob Teel, Director
Phone: (405) 713-1333
E-mail: rob.teel@oklahomacounty.org
 
Election Board Receptionist
Phone: (405) 713-1515
Fax: (405) 713-7191
E-mail: UOCAVA@oklahomacounty.org
OSU Extension Service LaDonna Hines, County Director
Phone: (405) 713-1125
Fax: (405) 713-2123
E-mail: Ladonna.hines@okstate.edu
 
Emergency Management David K. Barnes
Phone: (405) 713-1360
E-mail: DBarnes@oklahomacounty.org
Planning Commission Tyler Gammon, Jr.
Phone: (405) 713-1361
Fax: (405) 713-1850
E-mail: tylgam@oklahomacounty.org
 
Engineering Stacey Trumbo
Phone: (405) 713-1495
Fax: (405) 713-1775
E-mail: strumbo@oklahomacounty.org
Public Defender Robert A. Ravitz
Phone: (405) 713-1550
Fax: (405) 713-7169
Email: Robert.Ravitz@OSCN.net
 
Health & Safety Dan Matthews, PHR - Director
Phone: (405) 713-1190
Job Line: (405) 713-6240
Fax: (405) 713-6290
E-mail: countyhr@oklahomacounty.org
Purchasing Department Jane Gaston
Phone: (405) 713-1490
Fax: (405) 713-1491
E-mail: jgaston@oklahomacounty.org
 
Social Services Christi Jernigan, Director
Phone: (405) 713-1894
Email: CHRJER@oklahomacounty.org